Close

Illinois Office of Tourism

Contact our Media Team

Image courtesy of IOT

Hikers stand on a rocky outcrop in the Garden of the Gods, Southern Illinois.

Contact

Share 'Contact'

Contact us to find out more about Illinois as a destination, and for information on Illinois tourism. We can also help you with statewide media contacts for Illinois attractions and destinations. Contact our Media Team For international media inquiries, please contact: *Julie Sur* (001) 312-324-3513 julie@timezoneone. com[mailto:julie@timezoneone.

Contact us to find out more about Illinois as a destination, and for information on Illinois tourism. We can also help you with statewide media contacts for Illinois attractions and destinations.

Contact our Media Team

For international media inquiries, please contact:

Julie Sur
(001) 312-324-3513
julie@timezoneone.com

For domestic media inquiries, please contact:

Marla Cichowski
312-324-3510
marla@timezoneone.com

For trade inquiries, please contact:

Mary Twomey
312-436-0843
mary@timezoneone.com

For inquiries related to TimeZoneOne, please contact:

Daniel Thomas
312-470-6054
daniel@timezoneone.com

Contact the Illinois Office of Tourism

For domestic media inquiries, please contact:

Eric Wagner
Assistant Deputy Director
Illinois Office of Tourism
312-793-2369
eric.wagner@illinois.gov

For International media inquiries, please contact:

Elisa Marcus
International Tourism
Illinois Office of Tourism
312-814-3285
elisa.marcus@illinois.gov

Email us Your Stories

We want to hear from you. Tell us what’s new at news@enjoyillinois.com. Email any social media content to social@enjoyillinois.com. We want to know about events, new openings and interesting people. We can’t guarantee we’ll feature every story, but we promise we’ll do our best.

Send us social media content social@enjoyillinois.com

Send us a news story news@enjoyillinois.com


Send us a Message